I’m back!

15 05 2009

so…just to catch you up:

1. I “graduated” but i still have to write my thesis
2. my thesis is only 75 pages…no biggie.
3. I’m having to work full time at Starbucks plus babysitting.
4. this means i have no life.
5. I might kill my dog if he keeps chewing up my books.
6. i really like lists.
7. i’m in the market for a reasonable carpet cleaning service…suggestions?
8. I have made new friends.
9. Zoe called me on Chris’ phone by accident and recognized my voice
10. did i mention my thesis is 75 pages?
11. Oklahoma has dumb weather.
12. Moore OK is dumb. this is the street exit order: 12th, 5th, 4th, 19th????? what the…?
13. I am swapping crockpots with Mandy for a while.
14. I graduated with honors!
15. Peter Abelard was not an actual heretic…

Actions

Information

2 responses

15 05 2009
Jessica

congrats on graduating with honors! Nerd! 🙂
Who are you babysitting?
I think Rodrigo is willing to hire himself out to clean carpets and mow lawns… you might facebook him or something.
Thanks for blogging! 🙂

15 05 2009
jillnelson

I’m babysitting my (former) professor’s son. He’s about 5 months old.

Leave a Reply

