BABY JACK IS HERE!!

20 04 2011

Yesterday afternoon I text Heather and said, “I am certain Jack will come when I’m out of town this weekend.  I’m a little perturbed with him, to be honest.” 

Well, once again, I was wrong! 

Jack is here and I couldn’t be more excited.  According to Gavin’s facebook, he weighed in at 7 1/2 pounds and measured 21 1/2 inches.  The picture he posted is beautiful.  I’m not going to share it on here because I don’ t have their permission.  But, trust me, he is beautiful.  I’m going to see him after work.  I need it to be 5 already.  I need to hold him and tell him happy birthday.  I’m overwhelmed with excitement.

Today in History:

2002: Jill Nelson is dubbed Stilwell High School’s prom queen.  🙂  I know, right?  I’ve always been awesome. 

Today’s blog is brought to you by the letter “W” for work – gotta get back to it now!

Actions

Information

One response

20 04 2011
mom

Woo Hoo for Baby Jack!!! and man have you been wrong alot lately…I must say you’re not at the usual top of your game bahaha!! And Prom Queen, I was so proud awwhhh…memories•◘○♦♣♠☺☻♥

Leave a Reply

