TETELASTAI!

2 05 2011

Tetelastai is greek for “it is finished.” Yes, Jesus said it on the cross. Yes, I’m saying about my thesis.

The Thesis Chronicles have come to a close. There will likely be an epilogue (aka – clean up before binding), but, as far as the burden of it, I am free!!!!

I just printed the 63 page hard copy and will deliver it to my reader tonight after work.

Now: onto Hebrew, VBS, and reading a book I want to read! Perhaps I’ll read Lilith again. Perhaps I won’t.

Actions

Information

2 responses

3 05 2011
Beccah Nelson

I am SO happy for you! But, I challenge you to read a book you have never read! I’m sure there are a lot out there that you want to read!

3 05 2011
jillnelson

of course there are! but I need to remember a couple I have read, first.

Leave a Reply

